Professional Services
for sales and digital marketing

Even the best AI does not work all on it’s own. In order to successfully improve your business, the AI needs to be adjusted to each application area and applied to the right place. Adtelligence supports you – starting with analyzing potentials of your sales processes and developing a strategy, up until onboarding and tailored implementation of your business cases. We and our partners help you improve your digital competitiveness in sales with AI based software, trainings, customizing and full service consulting.

Strategy and Process Consulting

The digitalization affects living environments, leisure and consumer behaviour. Consumers are increasingly operating online and their expectations of purchasing processes are changing, just like the relationship between customers and companies. Covid has accelerated this development.

Companies thus come across new challenges. They face the tasks of transferring personal customer contact to the digital world, developing appropriate target-group-oriented offers and utilizing additional touch points with their customers.

Where does the greatest potential lie? How can a digital sales strategy exploit this potential? Which are directly applicable quick wins? And for which use cases can a rapid ROI be estimated? With more than 100 years of team experience in online marketing, CRM and Data Analytcis we are happy to support you in answering these questions!

Our strategy experts develop solutions for every business case and support you, step by step, in achieving your goals with the Adtelligence Platform.

iStock bilder editiert11

Onboarding & Enablement

We use a Discovery Workshop for analyzing your sales processes and identifying possible failures as well es sales potentials in your customer communication – across all touchpoints. Following a personalization roadmap, we make optimization possibilities visible and structure the course of action over the following months.

For assessment and onboaring, we use a standardized method, designed to maximize your success. For eacj use case we develop an individual concept and project plan. All you have to do is authorize the milestones, we take care of the professional execution for you. With this structure, we have successfully realized more than 300 use cases with our customers.

We continuously optimize every use case. This includes monitoring of the most important KPIs, as well as ongoing data evaluation to identify further potentials.

This could be another data point for optimization, an additional cross-sell in the application process or activation of a new marketing channel. The targeted use of such calculated potentials often leads to double-digit growth in conversion rates and significant increase in sales.

onboarding 1

Conversion Optimization & Personalization

Your customers have very individual needs and preferences. To make sure you address them they way that works best for them, the Adtelligence Software automatically analyzes and evaluates available user and context data.
You get get more familiar with your customers and can utilize this knowledge for providing tailored solutions to the visitors on your websites and product pages. We help you adjust all touchpoints along the customer journey according to different customer preferences and offer an optimized and personalized variant to each visitor.

We stand by you with our expertise during the entire cooperation: From understanding customer interests and selection of the right parameters up until creation and continuous optimization of the presented variants.

personalisierung

Technical Support, Integration & Setup

From connection of programming interfaces in your IT infrastructure to individual adjustment of features, dashobards and used data – the Adtelligence integration team has many years of experience with adaption of our software solutions to your areas of application. We help you close technologiecal gaps and contribute experience from a variety of implemented projects into every step of the process.

iStock bilder editiert5

On-Demand Production: Concept, Design or Content Creation

Personalizing the customer journey on your website follows a clear procedure with standardized steps – including the analysis, prioritization of use cases, determination of target groups, concept development, text creation, design of personalization variants, technical support and data science services up until the go-live and possible enhancements. Adtelligence has a professional team for every area that is available to you around the clock.

iStock bilder editiert4

Data Science as a Service

iStock bilder editiert7

Media Management und Services

Social Media Campaign Outsourcing

Do you want to plan social media campaigns despite not having the right resources? Or is your order situation so good that your own resources can no longer cover the workload? If so, Adtelligence media is the right partner for you.

We act as an outsource partner for media, digital and advertising agencies. We work in the background and deliver to the responsible planners and consultants without coming into direct contact with the agency customers.

For our agency partners, we manage social media budgets of several million per year and plan, optimize and report individual campaigns from +100 different brands. Based on our experience, we can manage both branding and pure performance campaigns in a target-oriented manner.

iStock bilder editiert1

Our services at a glance

  • Agency partner for social media advertising
  • Cooperation as a “white label” service provide
  • Clear performance orientation even with branding goals
  • More than 8 years of experience with long-term customers
  • Attractive Fee models for our partners
  • Support for +100 different brands
  • Competent and experienced in B2B and B2C
  • Agile team and lean processes
icon onboard

Goals

 

What do I want to achieve?

Sales

App installs

Lead Generation

Post / App interaction

Fans / followers

Reach / traffic

Brand Awareness

icon solution

Consulting

What’s the best strategy?

Potential analysis

Campaign strategy

Performance forecast

Creative strategy

Remarketing strategy

icon ready

Analysis

Where is the target audience?

Demographics

Geography

Device usage

Post attribution

Sales funnel analysis

Ads analysis

Detailed reporting

icon complete

Optimization

How do I achieve performance?

Segmentation

Bidding strategy

Optimization strategy

Key figure optimization

Creative optimization

Cloud, Data Lake and Big Data Analytics Infrastructure

You want to host your application in a private cloud environment with ISO certification?
Adtelligence is happy to advise you in your decision. Whether it be Amazon AWS, Google Cloud, Azure or rather a Private Cloud – a hotly debated topic. Adtelligence can call upon in-house competences. We find you the appropriate contact person amongst various providers and support you on your journey to the cloud.

There is no way around a modern IT infrastructure. But do you really need a Data Lake, special applicatons or an AI framework? And how can transformation proceed? Together with our partners we happily assist you in finding the right answers to these questions.

iStock bilder editiert9

Professional Services
für Vertrieb und Digital Marketing

Auch die beste KI funktioniert nicht ganz alleine. Sie muss auf das jeweilige Einsatzgebiet angepasst und an der richtigen Stelle eingesetzt werden, um Ihr Geschäft erfolgreich zu verbessern. Adtelligence unterstützt Sie von der Potenzialanalyse Ihrer Vertriebsprozese und Strategieentwicklung über das Onboarding bis zur fallspezifischen Umsetzung Ihrer Business Cases. Mit KI-unterstützter Software, Trainings, Customizing und Full Service Beratung helfen wir und unsere Partner Ihnen bei der Steigerung Ihrer digitalen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit im Vetrieb.

Strategie und Prozessberatung

Die Digitalisierung erfasst und prägt Lebenswelten, Freizeit- und Konsumverhalten. Verbraucher sind zunehmend online, ihre Erwartungen an den Einkauf verändern sich ebenso wie die Beziehung zwischen Kunden und anbietenden Unternehmen. Corona hat diese Entwicklung noch einmal beschleunigt.

Für Unternehmen ergeben sich daraus neue Herausforderungen. Sie stehen vor der Aufgabe, den persönlichen Kundenkontakt in die digitale Welt zu übertragen, entsprechende Angebote zielgruppengerecht auszubauen und zusätzliche Kontaktpunkte mit den Kunden zu nutzen.

Wo liegen dabei die größten Potenziale? Wie kann eine digitale Vertriebsstrategie die Potenziale ausschöpfen? Was sind die direkt umsetzbaren Quick Wins? Und für welche Use Cases ist ein rascher ROI zu erwarten? Mit mehr als 100 Jahren Team-Erfahrung in Online Marketing, CRM und Data Analytics unterstützen wir Sie bei der Beantwortung dieser Fragen!

Unsere Strategie-Experten entwickeln Lösungen für jeden Business Case und begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt beim Erreichen Ihrer Ziele mit der Adtelligence Plattform.

Onboarding & Enablement

Mit einem Discovery Workshop analysieren wir Ihre Vertriebsprozesse und identifizieren sowohl mögliche Brüche als auch Vertriebspotenziale in Ihrer Kundenkommunikation – über alle Touchpoints hinweg. Entlang einer Personalisierungs-Roadmap machen wir Optimierungs-Möglichkeiten sichtbar und strukturieren das Vorgehen über die nächsten Monate.

Für das Assessment und Onboarding verwenden wir eine standardisierte Methodik, die für die Maximierung Ihres Erfolges konzipiert wurde. Für jeden Use Case erarbeiten wir ein eigenes Konzept mit Projektplan. Sie geben lediglich die einzelnen Meilensteine frei, die professionelle Umsetzung erledigen wir für Sie. So strukturiert haben wir bereits über 300 Use Cases erfolgreich mit unseren Kunden umgesetzt.

Jeder Use Case wird fortlaufend durch uns optimiert. Dazu gehört das Monitoring der wichtigsten Erfolgs-KPIs ebenso wie Serviceleistungen und eine kontiniuerliche Datenauswertung, um weitere Potenziale zu ermitteln.

Das kann ein weiterer Datenpunkt in der Optimierung sein, ein zusätzlicher Cross-Sell in der Antragsstrecke oder die Zuschaltung eines weiteren Marketingkanals. Die gezielte Nutzung solcher ermittelten Potenziale führt häufig zu zweistelligen Steigerungsraten der Conversion Rates und signifikanten Umsatzsteigerungen.

Technischer Support, Integration & Setup

Vom Anschließen der Programmierschnittstellen über die Integration in Ihre IT-Infrastuktur bis zur individuellen Einstellung der Features, Dashboards und verwendeten Daten – das Adtelligence Integrationsteam hat langjährige Erfahrung darin, unsere Softwarelösung an Ihre Einsatzgebiete anzupassen. Wir helfen Ihnen, technologische Lücken zu schließen und bringen unsere Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl erfolgreich durchgeführter Projekte in jeden Prozessschritt ein.

On-Demand Produktion: Konzept, Design oder Contenterstellung

Die Personalisierung der Customer Journey auf Ihrer Webseite folgt einem klaren Ablauf und standarisierten Schritten – angefangen bei der Analyse über die Priorisierung der Use Cases, Festlegung der Zielgruppe, Konzeptentwicklung, Texterstellung, Design von Personalisierungsvarianten, technischen Support und Data Science-Services bis zum Go-Live und möglichen Erweiterungen. Für jeden Bereich hat Adtelligence ein professionelles Team, das rund um die Uhr für Sie da ist.

Conversion durch Personalisierung

Ihre Kunden haben sehr individuelle Bedürfnisse und Vorlieben. Um sie online jeweils so ansprechen zu können, wie es zu ihnen passt, werden mit der Adtelligence Software automatisiert vorliegende Nutzer- und Kontextdaten analysiert und ausgewertet.

Sie lernen Ihre Kunden besser kennen und können das Wissen nutzen, um den Besuchern Ihrer Web- und Produktseiten maßgeschneiderte Erlebnisse zu verschaffen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die Touchpoints entlang der Customer Journey den verschiedenen Kundenpräferenzen anzupassen und jedem Besucher die für ihn optimierte, personalisierte Variante zu bieten.

Vom Verstehen der Kundeninteressen über die Auswahl der passenden Parameter bis zur Konzeption, Erstellung und kontinuierlichen Optimierung der ausgespielten Varianten stehen wir Ihnen in der Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Expertise zu Seite.

Data Science as a Services

In den Daten jedes modernen Unternehmens liegen wirtschaftliche Werte. Bereits seit vielen Jahren verarbeiten Unternehmen Daten und verfügen inzwischen über große Bestände. Um aus Datenpunkten Informationen zu gewinnen und Werte zu realisieren, müssen sie aus Silos befreit und nutzbar gemacht werden. Entscheidend dafür ist nicht die Datenmenge, sondern die Strategie ihrer Verarbeitung.

Die Menge potenziell relevanter Informationen übersteigt die menschlichen Fähigkeiten, sie zu verarbeiten und anzuwenden bei weitem. Algorithmen kennen diese Limitierungen nicht. KI-basierte Software ist in der Lage, in Daten Muster zu erkennen, aus Vergangenheit Wahrscheinlichkeiten für zukünftige Ereignisse abzuleiten und automatisiert zu bedienen.

Mit Data Science as a Service führen wir für Sie Daten Audits durch, entwickeln mit Ihnen Daten-Strategien und setzen Machine Learning-Modelle auf, die optimal zu Ihren Anwendungsfällen passen.

Media Management und Services

Social Media Kampagnen-Outsourcing

Wollen Sie Social Media Kampagnen planen und haben keine eigenen Ressourcen dafür? Oder ist Ihre Auftragslage so gut, dass Sie mit Ihren eigenen Ressourcen die Arbeit nicht mehr bewältigen können? Dann ist Adtelligence media der richtige Partner für Sie.

Wir agieren als Outsource-Partner für Media, Digital- und Werbeagenturen. Dabei arbeiten wir im Hintergrund und liefern den verantwortlichen Planer*innen und Berater*innen zu, ohne direkt mit den Agenturkunden in Kontakt zu treten.

Für unsere Agenturpartner managen wir Social Media Budgets von mehreren Millionen Euro pro Jahr und planen, optimieren und reporten Einzelkampagnen von mehr als 100 verschiedenen Marken. Auf Basis unserer Erfahrung können wir sowohl Branding- als auch reine Performance-Kampagnen zielorientiert managen.

Unsere Leistungen auf einen Blick

  • Agenturpartner für Social Media-Advertising
  • Zusammenarbeit als „White-Label“-Dienstleister
  • Klare Performance-Orientierung auch bei Brandingzielen
  • Mehr als 8 Jahre Erfahrung mit langjährigen Kunden
  • Attraktive Konditionsmodelle für unsere Partner
  • Betreuung von +100 verschiedenen Brands
  • Kompetent und erfahren in B2B und B2C
  • Agiles Team und schlanke Prozesse

Ziele

Was will ich erreichen?

Abverkäufe

App Installs

Adressgenerierung

Post/App Interaktion

Fans/Follower

Reach/Traffic

Brand Awareness

Beratung

Was ist die beste Strategie?

Potenzialanalyse

Kampagnenstrategie

Performanceforecast

Kreativstrategie

Remarketingstrategie

Analyse

Wo ist die Zielgruppe?

Demographie

Geographie

Endgerätenutzung

Postattribution

Salesfunnel Analyse

Anzeigenanalyse

Detailreporting

Optimierung

Wie erreiche ich Performance?

Segmentierung

Biddingstrategie

Optimierungsstrategie

Kennziffernoptimierung

Kreativoptimierung

Cloud, Data Lake und Big Data Analytics Infrastruktur

Sie möchten Ihre Anwendungen in einer Private Cloud-Umgebung mit ISO-Zertifizierung hosten?
Adtelligence berät Sie gerne bei der Entscheidung. Ob Amazon AWS, Google Cloud, Azure oder doch lieber eine Private Cloud – ein heiß diskutiertes Thema. Adtelligence verfügt über spezielle Inhouse-Kompetenzen. Wir finden für Sie die passenden Ansprechpartner bei verschiedenen Anbietern und unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg in die Cloud.

An einer modernen IT-Infrastruktur führt kein Weg vorbei. Aber brauchen Sie wirklich einen Data Lake, spezielle Anwendungen oder ein AI-Framework? Und wie soll die Transformation ablaufen? Bei diesen Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gern mit unseren Partnern zur Seite und helfen beim Finden der richtigen Antwort.